loss hair treatment

Wilmington Drama League

Your community theater...
right in your backyard.


Direction by Kathy Buterbaugh
Music Direction by Steven Weatherman
December 9 – 30, 2011


A tornado whisks young Dorothy away into a world of Munchkins, wicked (and good) witches, strange friends, flying monkeys, and an all-seeing Wizard in the epic musical The Wizard of Oz. Featuring all the characters and songs from the classic movie, The Wizard of Oz will take audiences of all ages on a breathtaking journey down the yellow brick road, through the Emerald City, and into the eyes of the Wizard himself. You’re not in Kansas any more!

Cast and Crew

Dorothy Christina Wyatt
Wicked Witch of the West Nance Weber
Scarecrow Peter Hayes
Tin Man David McLean
Lion Zack Langrehr
Glinda, the Good Witch Kelly Walters
Auntie Em Tricia Beichner
Uncle Henry Kevin Lammers
The Wizard of Oz Eric Merlino
Munchkin Mayor Branden Fletcher
Guard of Emerald City Maddie Houff
Munchkins Grant Bailey
Maureen Carroll
Moira Carroll
Allen Gerchman
Katy Ivie
Kaylie Jamison
Sophia Malatesta
Louise Poppiti
Eliana Prado
Cecilia Tadlock
Garrett Walker
Lyric Wills
Teen Chorus Kathleen Collins
Lacey Eriksen
Claire Gerchman
Grace Gerchman
Sam Kasehagen
Brynley Lammers
Anna Langrehr
Rose Langrehr
Aidan McDermott
Mollie Montgomery
Lizzi Sprague
Alex Tadlock
Rashida Talib
Hailey Zirkle
Adult Chorus Dee Dee Cook
Maddie Houff
Tripp Ivie
Kevin Lammers
Doug Langrehr
Patti Malatesta
Ciro Poppiti
Lucy Marie Smith
Director: Kathy Buterbaugh
Choreographer Patricia Ignudo
Musical Director Steven Weatherman
Co-Student Director Alex Cook
Co-Student Director Danie Zirkle
Costume Design Debbi Bradford
Costume Design Lisa Locke
Properties Kathy Butler McDermott
Set Design Christina Bartley
Set Decoration Elizabeth D’Wolf
Set Construction Christina Bartley & Dan Harkins


10 West Lea Blvd.
Wilmington, DE 19802

Box Office:

Delaware Division of the Arts The Laffey McHugh Foundation Delaware Community Foundation


Designed by Gregory Robleto